h1

Life update #21385290540957

October 27, 2010

Pic may or may not be actually related.

It’s been a while since my last post, and I feel as if I should at least give my small readership the courtesy to explain my self a little. Once again, school’s been draining the life out of me, and by the time I finish my work I’m to exhausted/unmotivated to write up a review on anything. Add on to the fact that a good amount of singles just came out this week and the amount of stuff I have to go through is daunting, my reluctance to update isn’t all that unusual. I will try to review something by the end of the week, but chances are I won’t be able to go through all the anime singles that came out this week.

In other news, I’ve recently gotten into lounge music that usually has hip-hop/rap and pianos and stuff. So if anyone’s got any good lounge music recommendations, post them in the comment box down below. I might write up a review on one of the lounge albums I got sometime, but they’re albums and not singles so that would take a lot more time and effort to write up compared to a single. So yeah.

tl;dr still alive, making a note here huge success.

One comment

  1. uguuu



Leave a Reply

