h1

First Day of School

August 24, 2010

Technically the second day, but either way I’m bushed.

They say that Junior year is the hardest, and I actually have to agree with them. Second day and I’ve already had tons of work piled upon me. I’m tired as hell and it doesn’t seem like it’s going to stop anytime soon. I have a study guide due tomorrow, 156 vocab words due next week, and a whole bunch of other miscellaneous assignments to do in other classes. If it wasn’t for the fact that the girl I like is in my English class/A lunch period, I’d probably jump off the second floor right now. You know that you have a lot of homework when being at school is more relaxing than being at home.

But aside from MIND CRUSHING AMOUNTS OF HOMEWORK, school isn’t too bad. I have friends to talk to every lunch period, and my teachers seem decent enough. My Chem teacher has some kind of weird European accent I can’t quite put my finger on (I think French?), Math teacher is okay, English teacher is interesting, Statistics teacher is somewhat interesting, Psychology teacher has an ex-mafia grandfather (and is a pretty cool person), and History teacher is pretty decent (aside from MIND CRUSHING AMOUNTS OF HOMEWORK). If I get used to a lack of life I should be able to get through the year without too much trouble…hopefully.

Anyways, MIND CRUSHING AMOUNTS OF HOMEWORK have drained me of any energy I might have to review any albums, so if there’s any singles coming up in the next few days I might review those. Maybe. I’m just taking a break to type this out anyways, and right after I’m going back to MIND CRUSHING AMOUNTS OF HOMEWORK.

I wonder if this is what college is like.

13 comments

  1. The girl you like A-lunch, huh? I wonder who that is :D


    • >_______>
      *shouldbeprettyobviousbutgoingtochangesubjectanywayslulz*

      SO HOW BOUT DEM GATORS?


      • I DEM GATORS; I PREFER DEM INJUNS


    • Flotte premier. Jeg er gjerne med. Gratulerer med 1 Ã¥r som blogger. :) Liker bloggen din veldig godt. Du tar fine bilder, og viser mye som jeg ogsÃ¥ er ineteessrrt i. :)


    • I was very thrilled to discover this site on yahoo.I wished to say thanks to you with regard to this wonderful article!! I definitelyenjoyed every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to have a look at new stuff you post.


    • Hello Michel,superbe ce reportage ! j’adore ces demoiselles ! J’ai reçu ton mail mais pas encore le courrier… Mille mercis !Sincères amitiés,OLIVIER


    • 10eVocê acha que iria passar batido o apto?Qdo algo me chama a atenção, vejo e revejo, para apreciar os detalhesMas cadê o Estê, expert que é em forma e ângulos, que ainda não comentou por aqui?BJK


  2. AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I LAUGH IN YA PUNY AMERICAN FACES

    US HERE NORTHENERS IN CANADIA AREN’T GONNA START SCHOOL TILL TA MIDDLE OF NEXT NEXT WEEK

    >:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

    (Ya have no idea how many times I’ve said this ta everyone now :V)


    • YOU DARN CANADIANS. ;_;


      • Wait ya in college already? I feel young ;-;


      • Nah, still in high school. Will be in college in about 2 years though.


      • Eh, reminds me; is there any difference between college and university?


      • As far as I know, Universities are larger than colleges and usually contain colleges on their campuses. Like the University of [insert name here] contains a Liberal Arts college or something.



Leave a Reply

