h1

Fall Anime 2010 Preview

August 22, 2010

Chartfag Fall 2010 Preview

Definitely will check out:

  • Ironman (because Ironman)
  • Panty & Stocking (because Gainax)
  • Psychic Detective Yakumo (depending on if the mystery’s any good)
  • Bakuman (heard it’s good, and don’t want to read manga)
  • Arakawa s2 (because second season)
  • The World God Only Knows (because dat title)
  • My Little Sister Can’t Be This Cute (obligatory comedy series)

Might check out:

  • Togainu no Chi (will drop depending on amount of shounen-ai)
  • Sorademo Machi Wa Mawatteiru (because SHAFT)
  • Star Driver (Bones + mecha)
  • Yosuga no Sora (possible incest drama romance? FFFFFF misleading character designs)
  • Shinryaku! Ika Musume (squid giirrrrrllllllll)
  • MM! (because…masochism? I don’t know…)

I’ll check out other shows on an “is it subbed?” basis. I’m expecting to drop most of my list after the first episode, because time constraints.

5 comments

  1. ON Uraboku: For me it’s not the amount of shonen ai; it’s just that shonen ai series aren’t usually made well. If a show is awesome no open minded person will drop it, I just have yet to see a shonen ai series that was “awesome” an I doubt I ever will.

    I want to see Kurigahime because: the Director of Durarara!! and Baccano!!

    “Psychic Detective” looks like a smart fun show….I hope it lives up to it’s promise.


  2. WHAT ABOUT INDEX TWO GOSH


    • Never watched the first one or Railgun, and I’ll probably never get to watching it because of my now busy life.

      It’s my general rule not to watch sequels to series I haven’t watched. >___>


      • Yeah, but then you’ll never be able ta ever watch ta series, ever! :V *still watching Strike Witches + Kuroshitsuji first seasons*


      • Too lazy mang



Leave a Reply

