h1

Back to School

August 22, 2010

Picture may or may not be related to how I’m feeling right now.

Well it’s almost the end of August and like every person my age who post frequently in a blog or on a similar medium, it’s time to head back to school. What does this mean for drizzly rain exactly? Well, due to time constraints (homework, classes, Asian parents) I might not be able to continue the output of one post per day as I’ve been doing the past week. I’ll try to see what I can do, but I don’t want to make any promises. However,you still have a reason to visit drizzly rain regardless of if there’s a post or not, as I have added a fanservice bar to the side where I will upload one or two pictures a day. You can keep visiting drizzly rain to see if there’s a new pic up!

As for my personal thoughts on school…well, I don’t have anything to dread going back to school other than less time to spend on doing nothing. This year I’m taking double blocked AICE Chemistry, AICE Math, AICE English Language, AP Statistics, AP Psychology, AICE U.S. History, and AP Computer Science. In case you’re wondering what AICE is, it’s some Cambridge sponsored program that is comparable to IB, which is supposedly tougher than AP. Yep. I’m also president of my school’s animu club this year, so maybe I can extort more views on my blog…

Also, there’s a girl I kind of like and I hope she’s in some of my classes this year, because she’s interesting to talk to. Hopefully some of my friends will be in my classes, or at least interesting people to keep things from getting boring.

That’s all for this update, I hope you continue supporting drizzly rain!

Leave a Reply

