h1

Valkyria Chronicles

July 15, 2009

7184ab96aaf4d321dd123c1ea1d89e51

I finally got around to beating Valkyria Chronicles today.

It’s a really fun game. For some reason I liked using Edy. Maybe because she’s genki. Maybe I actually have a fetish for twin tails. I don’t know.

Anyways, I got through the game today, the story was alright, just enough to keep me interested but not enough to be awesome. The battles are awesome though. But the last one was more tedious than fun. Lolololkill him in one turn or he’ll heal up right away.

The only part that really got to me was Isara’s death. I did not see that coming. Yeah.

I’ll probably go watch the anime now. Just because I want moar Edy and Marina.

And notice that this post isn’t really well written. I’m in a hurry and I’m kinda tired at the moment. On the other hand, ZSZS 2 and Seacats released Umineko 2 so I might go and write about those later.

So…yeah.

Leave a Reply

