h1

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva

July 12, 2009

I wish I had a PSP. ;_;

If you don’t know what Vocaloid is, you’ve been living under a rock. Lurk moar.

For those of you who do know what Vocaloid is, you may not know about Hatsune Miku: Project Diva, PSP rhythm game by Sega. Now Sega has done some crappy games in the past (I’m looking at you Sonic) and some great games as well (Valkyria Chronicles ~<3) and Project Diva, from what I’ve seen falls into Sega’s category of great games.

I want it. So bad. If only for the Disappearance of Hatsune Miku. And the swimsuits. And the Alicia costume. God I need a PSP…

For you lucky bastards who do have a PSP, take a break from playing your DJ Max and try out a new rhythm game. Because Project Diva is 10 times more fabulous than DJ Max.

And because I know most of you are lazy, poor, and have no ethics (not that I should be saying anything) I give you the ISO links that I stole from a certain Touhou forum that I lurk on.

Mediafire
Megaupload

The menus are pretty easy and straightforward (since rhythm games hardly ever have complicated menus) and pretty much consist of Difficulty->Song->Costume->Play->Results->Repeat and they only get confusing when messing around with Miku’s room (which is a glorified screensaver) or the song editor (upload an mp3 and create your own note chart and background dance!).

The PVs in the background are distracting too. Too many chest and butt shots. (Not that I would know…or complain for that matter.)

Enjoy. You bastards.

;_;

One comment

  1. I wish my PSP wasn’t broken, so that I could play this fabulous game. Seeing this actually makes me want to take a break from DJ Max.

    I love those impossibly fast lyrics. XD



Leave a Reply

